Recommended Services

Deprez & Associates - Notaries Public

Filip de Sagher
2515 Alma Street
Vancouver, BC

T: 604-221-4343 

F: 604-221-4348

E: filip@notarydeprez.com



Paperclip Law

308 - 221 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC

T: 604-973-0188

F: 604-973-0189

E: realestate@papercliplaw.com

Robert Bailey Interiors

Robert Bailey
Suite 208 1529 West 6th Ave.
Vancouver, BC V6J 1R1 

T: 778-330-5667 

E: robert@robertbaileyinteriors.ca



Fruition Design Inc

Sharon Halpin
406-119 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 1S5 

T: 604-788-0547 

E: sharon@fruitiondesigninc.com



Falken Reynolds Interiors

509-53 West Hastings St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 1G4 

T: 604-568-9487 

E: hello@falkenreynolds.com

Mortgage Alliance

Derek Christiansen

4th Floor - 1681 Chestnut Street
Vancouver, BC

T: 604-221-6161 

F: 604-739-1160

E: derekbc@shaw.ca

Freedom 55 Financial

Shawn Hallgren

T: 604-339-5892

E: Shawn.Hallgren@freedom55financial.com

EasyRent Real Estate Services Ltd.

Afsaneh Hakimzadeh
Property Manager
501 - 1111 W Hastings St
Vancouver, BC V6E 2J3 

T: 604-762-1925 

E: afsaneh@easyrent.ca



Unique Real Estate Accommodations Inc.

1010 West Queens Road
North Vancouver, BC V7R 4S9 

T: 604-984-7368  

E: info@uniqueaccommodations.com



Downtown Suites Ltd.

1174 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6E 2V2 

T: 604-694-8806 

E: info@downtownsuites.com

Westech Appraisal Services Ltd.

411-197 Forester Street
North Vancouver, BC V7H 0A6 

T: 604-986-2722 

E: westechappraisal@telus.net



Gateway Appraisal & Consulting Group Inc.

211-460 Nanaimo Street
Vancouver, BC V5L 4W3 

T: 604-216-0821 

E: info@gatewayappraisals.ca

Netsurance Canada Inc.

Scott Dekanich

802 - 333 Terminal Avenue
Vancouver, BC

T: 604-802-2476

E: sdekanich@netsurance.ca